Skip to main content

DA Photos & calls.da.com

Comments

3 comments

  • Aleksandar Petkovic

    Wow, this is quite a few great features in one post.

    We have added the ability to delete photos in the next release. Only users which are logged-in will be able to delete and upload images (now up to five at once). Users accessing the photos page through Dispatch Anywhere are automatically authenticated and do not need to log in manually. Users who are sent the link will need to log in with a DA User account to delete and upload images.

    I'll add another option to make images public or private. Only logged on users will be able to see both private and public images. Users who aren't logged in won't be able to see the private images. By default, uploaded images will be set to public. To hide an image you'll need to set it private. Because this feature is not yet implemented I'm going to leave the request as "Planned".

     

    0
  • Aleksandar Petkovic

    We've added the ability to make images Public or Private. Image links sent via email are restricted to Public images. However, users can log-in to the images page to access private images with a DA account. I'm setting this request as Done.

    0
  • Michael

    Images should default to Private not Public.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.