Follow

Disconnecting Users

Access the settings page at https://settings.dispatchanywhere.net/and login with your company administrative credentials.

Under the Users section, employees that are logged in will have a green icon indicating they are connected to Dispatch Anywhere via a computer or though the mobile app.  If a user needs to be disconnected, select their name from the list and choose "Disconnect."

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk